Arts Organizations /Performing Arts / Entertainment

Artown www.Renoisartown.com

AVA Ballet Theater www.avaballet.com

Carson City Symphony www.ccsymphony.com

Chamber Music Abound www.felicitrio.com

City of Reno Arts & Culture Commission www.renoculture.com

For the Love of Jazz www.ftloj.org

Inyo Council for the Arts www.inyo.org

Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival www.laketahoeshakespeare.com

Lake Tahoe Summerfest www.tahoesummerfest.org

Mile High Jazz Band www.milehighjazz.com

Northern Nevada Bluegrass Association www.nnba.org

Note-Able Music Therapy Services www.note-ables.org

Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts http://pioneercenter.com

Reno Chamber Orchestra www.renochamberorchestra.org

Reno Jazz Orchestra http://renojazzorchestra.org

Reno Little Theater www.renolittletheater.com

Reno Philharmonic www.renophil.com

Reno Pops Orchestra www.renopops.org

Sierra Arts Foundation www.sierra-arts.org

Sierra Nevada Ballet www.sierranevadaballet.org

Sierra Nevada Performing Arts www.snpaa.org

Sierra School of Performing Arts www.sierraschoolofperformingarts.org

Sierra Summer Festival www.sierrasummerfestival.org

Sierra Watercolor Society www.watercolorsociety.com

Silver Sage Artists http://silversageartists.org

SoaringNV http://soaringnv.com

Steinway Piano Gallery www.spgreno.com

Tahoe Music Festival http://tahoemusic.org

TMCC Performing Arts Center http://performingartstmcc.edu

UNR Performing Art Series www.unr.edu/pas



Automotive Sales/Service


Bill Pearce Motors  www.billpearcemotors.com

Lithia Reno Subaru  www.lithiasubarureno.com

Sunshine Service  www.sunshinenv.com


American Wealth Management  www.financialhealth.com

Bidart & Ross, Inc.  http://bidart-ross.com

Casey, Neilon & Associates  www.wealthcarecpas.com

Great Basin Federal Credit Union  www.greatbasin.org

James R. Laughton, Managing Director –

Investment Officer Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC  www.laughton.wfadv.com

Nevada State Bank  www.nsbank.com


Business Services

All Seasons Lawn & Landscaping www.aslawn.com
Noah's Park Tree Care www.noahsparktreecare.com
Robison Engineering www.robisoneng.com
Signature Landscapes www.signaturelandscapes.net
Walton's Funeral Homes www.waltonsfuneralhomes.com

Communication/Information Technology

National Cyber Security Alliance www.staysafeonline.org

Reno Collective www.renocollective.com

Reno News & Review www.newsreview.com



Community Organizations / Associations / Non-Profit / Social Services


Buy Nevada http://buynevada.org

Carson City Sunset Rotary www.clubrunner.ca/portal

Circle of Life Hospice http://colhospice.com

City of Reno, Office of Communications & Community Engagement www.reno.gov

Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful www.ktmb.org

Kiwanis Club of Reno, Downtown www.kiwanisclubofreno.org

Nevada Farm Bureau Federation www.nvfb.fb.org

Note-Able Music Therapy Services www.note-ables.org

Riverwalk Merchants Association www.renoriver.org

Sagebrush Trout Unlimited www.sagebrushtu.org

Transforming Youth Recovery www.transformingyouthrecovery.org

Washoe Education Association www.weatoday.org

Ventana Sierra http://ventanasierra.org


Construction /Home Improvement


Granite Construction Supply & Sign www.graniteconstructionsupply.com

Sterling Carpet Care www.sterlingcarpetreno.com

True Green Roofing Solutions www.truegreenroofing.com


Challenger Learning Center of Northern Nevada www.nevadachallenger.org

Desert Research Institute www.dri.edu

Great Basin College www.gbcnv.edu

Kumon Math & Reading Center www.kumon.com

Linfield College www.linfield.edu

Sage Ridge School www.sageridge.org

Silver State Young Chautauqua www.ssyc.info

UNR College of Agriculture, Biotechnology & Natural Resources www.cabnr.unr.edu

UNR Cooperative Extension - Washoe County www.unce.unr.edu

UNR College of Liberal Arts www.unr.edu/liberal-arts

UNR Department of Philosophy www.unr.edu/philosophy

UNR Department of Theatre & Dance www.unr.edu/cla/theatredance

UNR History Department www.unr.edu/cla/history

UNR Integrative Neuroscience Center www.unr.edu/neuroscience

UNR Memory & Brain Lab

UNR School of Medicine www.medicine.nevada.edu

UNR University Libraries https://knowledgecenter.unr.edu

UNR Women's Studies www.unr.edu/degrees/womens-studies

University of Nevada Press www.nevadabooks.nevada.edu

Western Nevada College www.wnc.edu




Alpine Watershed Group/Alpine Aspen Festival www.alpinewatershedgroup.org

Barrick Gold Corporation www.barrick.com

Great Basin Institute www.thegreatbasininstitute.org

NV Energy/Sierra Pacific Power www.nvenergy.com

Ormat Nevada Inc. www.ormat.com

PaintCare www.paintcare.org

Truckee Meadow Water Authority www.tmwa.com

Valley Electric Association, Inc. www.vea.coop


E.L. Cord Foundation (775) 323-0373
Robert Z. Hawkins Foundation (775) 786-1105
Wilhelm Hoppe Family Trust

Government Services/Agencies

City of Reno, Office of the City Manager www.reno.gov

City of Reno, Office of Communications & Community Engagement www.reno.gov
Nevada Department of Agriculture http://agri.nv.gov/
Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation www.nvdetr.org
Nevada Division of Insurance www.doi.nv.state.us
Nevada Humanities www.nevadahumanities.org
Nevada Safety & Consultation Training Section www.scatsnv.com
Office of the Nevada State Treasurer http://nevadatreasurer.gov
Nevadaworks www.nevadaworks.com
Silver State Works www.silverstateworks.com

Virginia City Convention and Visitor's Bureau www.visitvirginiacitynv.com


Great Basin Brewing Company www.greatbasinbrewingco.com
Great Basin Community Food Co-op www.greatbasinfood.coop
Nevada Grown www.nevadagrown.com
Sweet's Handmade Candies www.sweetshandmadecandies.com
Trimmer Outpost - Ranch One www.trimmeroutpost.com
Whole Foods Market, Reno http://wholefoodsmarket.com


Carson City Health and Human Services  www.gethealthycarsoncity.org/

Carson Tahoe Health www.carsontahoe.com

Center for Plastic Surgery  www.bonaldimdcom

D'Ascoli Orthodontics  www.orthobus.com

Digestive Health Associates www.digestivehealthreno.com

Dr. Stacey Knobler, Pediatric Neurologist www.renocenterforhealth.com

Dr. Kent Sasse, Sasse Surgical Associates www.sassesurgial.com

Gastroenterology Consultants www.giconsultants.com

Nevada Psychological Association www.nvpsychology.org

Reno Center for Child & Adolescent Health www.renocenterforhealth.com

Renown www.renown.org

Sierra Surgery Hospital www.sierrasurgery.com

Tahoe Eye & Optical www.tahoeeyemd.com


Peppermill Resort Spa Casino www.peppermillreno.com

Legal Services

Downey Brand www.downeybrand.com

Fennemore Craig www.fclaw.com

Kaempfer Crowell www.kcnvlaw.com

Oshinski & Forsberg www.oshinskiforsberg.com

Parsons, Behle & Latimer www.parsonsbehlelaw.com

Snell & Wilmer www.swlaw.com

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck (Watson Rounds) www.bhfs.com


City of Reno Arts & Culture Commission www.cityofreno.com

Mono Basin Historical Society www.monobasinhs.org
Nevada Museum of Art www.nevadaart.org

Nevada Discovery Museum www.nvdm.org

Pet Services/Supplies

Carson Tahoe Veterinary Hospital

Real Estate Services

Intero Real Estate Services

Religious Services

Reno Buddhist Center www.renobuddhistcenter.org

Temple Sinai www.sinaireno.org
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship www.nevadaunitarians.org


Great Basin Brewing Company www.greatbasinbrewingco.com
Nothing To It Culinary Center www.nothingtoit.com

Pub N' Sub www.pubnsubreno.com
Red Dog Saloon www.reddogvc.com
Too Soul Tea www.toosoulteaco.com
Wedge - A Cheese Shop www.wedgecheeseshop.com


BeAbundant Home Boutique http://www.beabundantart.com

The Bead Store in Carson City www.tradebead.com

Bobo's Mogul Mouse Ski & Patio www.bobos.com
Cheese Board & Wine Seller http://cheeseboardcatering.com

Machabee Office Environments www.machabee.com

The Frame Shop at Lakeside http://www.frameshoplakeside.com/

Sundance Books and Music www.sundancebookstore.com
The Summit www.thesummitonline.com

Retirement Living

Promenade on the River www.promenadereno.com


Bobo's Mogul Mouse Ski & Patio  www.bobos.com

SoaringNV http://soaringnv.com

Tahoe Star Tours www.tahoestartours.com

V & T Railroad www.virginiatruckee.com