Sponsors

Arts Organizations / Performing Arts / Entertainment

Artown RenoisArtown.com
AVA Ballet Theatre avaballet.com
Carson City Symphony ccsymphony.com
Chamber Music Unbound chambermusicunbound.org
City of Reno Arts & Culture Commission renoculture.com
Classical Tahoe classicaltahoe.org
Cultural Alliance Nevada / Poetry Out Loud cannv.org
For the Love of Jazz renojazz.org
Inyo Council for the Arts inyo.org
Lake Tahoe Music Festival tahoemusic.org
Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival laketahoeshakespeare.com
Mile High Jazz Band milehighjazz.org
Nevada Artists Association nevadaartists.org
Note-Able Music Therapy Services note-ables.org
Reno Celtic Celebration renoceltic.org
Reno Chamber Orchestra renochamberorchestra.org
Reno Jazz Orchestra renojazzorchestra.org
Reno Little Theater renolittletheater.org
Reno Philharmonic renophil.com
Reno Pops Orchestra renopops.org
Sierra Arts Foundation sierra-arts.org
Sierra Nevada Ballet sierranevadaballet.org
Sierra Nevada Performing Arts Association snpaa.org
Sierra School of Performing Arts sierraschoolofperformingarts.org
Sierra Summer Festival sierrasummerfestival.org
Sierra Watercolor Society sierrawatercolorsociety.com
University of Nevada Press unevadapress.com
UNR Performing Arts Series unr.edu/pas
Western Folklife Center westernfolklife.org

Automotive Sales / Service

Bill Pearce Motors billpearcemotors.com
Lithia Reno Subaru lithiasubarureno.com
Sunshine Service sunshineservicealignment.com

Banking / Finance / Mortgage / Tax

American Wealth Management financialhealth.com
Evans Nelson & Company CPAs encpas.com
Great Basin Federal Credit Union greatbasin.org
Laughton Wealth Advisory Group laughton.wfadv.com
Nevada State Bank nsbank.com
Umpqua Bank umpquabank.com
US Bank usbank.com
Vomund Investment Management vomundinvestments.com

Business Services

Reno Type renotype.com
Trinity Applied Internet trinity-ai.com
Vistage International vistage.com
Walton's Funerals & Cremations waltonsfuneralhomes.com

Communication / Information Technology

Reno Collective renocollective.com
Reno News & Review newsreview.com

Community Organizations / Associations / Non-Profit / Social Services

Circle of Life Hospice colhospice.com
Cultural Alliance Nevada / Poetry Out Loud cannv.org
Food Bank of Northern Nevada fbnn.org
Nevada Historical Society nvdtca.org/historicalsociety
Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful ktmb.org
Nevada Land Trust nevadalandtrust.org
Note-Able Music Therapy Services note-ables.org
Reno Earth Day (Mercury Momentum) renoearthday.org
Reno Open Studios renoopenstudios.org
Riverwalk Merchants Association renoriver.org
Washoe County Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA) washoecasafoundation.com

Education

Coral Academy of Science coralacademy.org
Desert Research Institute dri.edu
Mountain View Montessori School mvmreno.com
Sage Ridge School sageridge.org
Sierra Nevada College sierranevada.edu
UC Davis Tahoe Environmental Research terc.ucdavis.edu
University of Nevada Press unevadapress.com
University of Nevada School of Medicine medicine.nevada.edu
UNR College of Agriculture, Biotechnology & Natural Resources unr.edu/cabnr
UNR College of Business unr.edu/business
UNR College of Engineering unr.edu/engineering
UNR College of Liberal Arts unr.edu/liberal-arts
UNR Cooperative Extension - Washoe County unce.unr.edu
UNR Department of Philosophy unr.edu/philosophy
UNR Department of Theatre & Dance unr.edu/cla/theatredance
UNR Fleischmann Planetarium planetarium.unr.edu
UNR Joe Crowley Student Union unr.edu/union
UNR Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center knowledgecenter.unr.edu
UNR Small Business Development Center nsbdc.org
Western Governors University nevada.wgu.edu
Western Nevada College wnc.edu

Energy / Environment

Alpine Watershed Group alpinewatershedgroup.org
Great Basin Institute thegreatbasininstitute.org
Nevada Governor's Office of Energy energy.nv.gov
NV Energy / Sierra Pacific Power nvenergy.com
Ormat Nevada, Inc. ormat.com
Truckee Meadows Water Authority tmwa.com
UC Davis Tahoe Environmental Research terc.ucdavis.edu

Foundations

E.L. Cord Foundation, (775) 323-0373
Robert Z. Hawkins Foundation, (775) 786-1105

Government Services / Agencies

Carson Valley Chamber of Commerce carsonvalleynv.org
Nevada Governor's Office of Energy energy.nv.gov
Nevada Humanities nevadahumanities.org
Nevada State Treasurer nevadatreasurer.gov
Truckee Meadows Water Authority tmwa.com

Grocery / Food / Wine

Great Basin Brewing Company greatbasinbrewingco.com
Nevada Grown nevadagrown.com
Sweets Handmade Candies sweetshandmadecandies.com

Health Care / Medical

Carson Surgical Group carsonsurgical.com
Carson Tahoe Health carsontahoe.com
Circle of Life Hospice colhospice.com
D'Ascoli Orthodontics dascoliortho.com
Digestive Health Associates digestivehealthreno.com
Dr. Kent Sasse Surgical Associates sassesurgical.com
Gastroenterology Consultants giconsultants.com
Nevada ENT and Hearing Associates nevada-ent.com
Nevada Eye Consultants nevadaeye.com
Premiere Surgical Specialists premieresurgical.net
Renown Health renown.org
Sanford Center for Aging med.unr.edu/aging
Sierra Skin Institute sierraskininstitute.com

Home Improvement / Construction

Full Circle Compost fullcirclecompost.com
Kelly Brothers Painting kellybrotherspainting.com
Moana Nursery moananursery.com
Nevada State Contractors Board nevadalandtrust.org
Sierra Nevada Concrete Association sierranevadaconcrete.com
True Green Roofing Solutions truegreenroofing.com

Hotels / Casinos

Grand Sierra Resort grandsierraresort.com
Peppermill Resort Spa Casino peppermillreno.com

Legal Services

Dickinson Wright dickinson-wright.com
Downey Brand downeybrand.com
Fennemore Craig fclaw.com
Oshinski & Forsberg oshinskiforsberg.com
Parsons, Behle & Latimer parsonbehlelaw.com
Snell & Wilmer swlaw.com
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck bhfs.com

Museums / Galleries

City of Reno Arts & Culture Commission reno.gov
Historical Society of Dayton Valley daytonnvhistory.org
National Automobile Museum automuseum.org
Nevada Historical Society nvdtca.org/historicalsociety
Nevada Museum of Art nevadaart.org
Nevada Discovery Museum nvdm.org
Western Folklife Center westernfolklife.org

Pet Services / Supplies

Carson Tahoe Veterinary Hospital carsontahoeveterinaryhospital.com

Religious Services

Holy Royal Martyrs of Russia Orthodox russianrenorthodox.com
Reno Buddhist Center renobuddhistcenter.org
Temple Sinai sinaireno.org
Trinity Episcopal Church trinityreno.org
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship nevadaunitarians.org

Restaurants / Catering

Great Basin Brewing Co. greatbasinbrewingco.com
Nothing To It nothingtoit.com
Pub N Sub thepubnsub.com
The Cheese Board cheeseboardcatering.com
Too Soul Tea Co. toosoultea.com

Retail

The Bead Store tradebead.com
Bobos Ski Board Reno bobos.com
Moana Nursery moananursery.com
Sundance Books and Music sundancebookstore.com
The Summit thesummitonline.com

Retirement Living

Promenade on the River promenadereno.com

Travel / Recreation / Sports

Carson Valley Chamber of Commerce carsonvalleynv.org
Eureka County Economic Development eurekacounty.com
Historical Society of Dayton Valley daytonnvhistory.org
National Automobile Museum automuseum.org
Reno Celtic Celebration renoceltic.org
Reno Earth Day (Mercury Momentum) renoearthday.org
Riverwalk Merchants Association renoriver.org
Tahoe Star Tours tahoestartours.com
V & T Railroad virginiatruckee.com
Western Folklife Center westernfolklife.org